Friday 2nd July

11:45 - 12:00PM (BST)


Susan Hooper, Chair & Non-Executive Director @ Uber | Moonpig | Chapter Zero | Innovation Partnership

Corporate Startup Matchmaking
12:00 - 12:45PM (BST)


Benjamin Lickfett, Global Head of Digital Innovation @ Diageo

Dipjyoti Deb, Venture Partner @ Bosch Siemens Home Appliances Group

Climate Change & Sustainability
1:00 - 1:45PM (BST)


Claudia Pasquero, Co-founder @ ecoLogicStudio

Jerry Daykin, EMEA Senior Media Director @ GSK

Harriet Kingaby, Co-chair @ The Conscious Advertising Network

2:00 - 2:45PM (BST)


Catherine Zhou, Global Head of Ventures, Digital Innovation & Partnerships @ HSBC

Ioana Surpateanu, Chief Strategy Officer @ DIA Association

Cyber Security
3:00 - 3:45PM (BST)


Kiersten Todt, CEO @ Liberty Group Ventures | Cyber Readiness Institute | Former Cyber Advisor to President Obama

Martin Kelterborn, CEO @ Offix

Andrew Gould, Detective Chief Superintendent @ U.K. National Police Chiefs’ Council

Supercharging Teams for Change
4:00 - 4:45PM (BST)


Hani Nabeel, Chief Behavioural Scientist @ IPsychTec

Anne Morrison, Chair @ Pearson College London, Creative Director @ Nevision

Accelerating Growth & Revenue
5:00 - 5:45PM (BST)


Bracken Darrell, CEO @ Logitech

Subhash Mishra, Head of Digital Strategy @ FirstGroup plc

Membership EnquiryFind out about becoming a member


    Get our monthly innovation and change insights


    Get our monthly innovation and change insights.